How to close your UsabilityHub account
We will be sorry to see you go!
Only the account owner can delete the account and note, there is no coming back to the account once this has been completed: all tests and results will no longer be available.
Deleting your account
- Click the drop-down from the navigation bar in the top right corner and select Settings
- Click permanently delete my account
- Select Delete my account to confirm