Cancelling your order

You can cancel your active order with the UsabilityHub panel at any time. Credits for the remainder of the order will be automatically refunded when your order is canceled but credits used before you cancel will not be. 

How to cancel your order

  1. Select the Recruit Participants tab of your test 
  2. Click Cancel 
  3. Select OK to confirm you want to cancel your active order