Who can see your test
You choose who sees your test.
If you order responses from UsabilityHub we'll show your test to some of our panelists to fulfill the order. Our panelists agree not to copy any content from tests they take: text or images.
When recruiting participants from your own audience, your test can be seen by whoever you share the custom recruitment link with.
How do you revoke access to a test?
- Active orders with the UsabilityHub panel can be canceled at any time. Learn how here.
- If you've shared your test's recruitment link you can disable access anytime. Learn how here.
Who can see test results?
Your results are private in your account. They can be shared using a custom link but are private by default.