How to recruit your own participants

If you don't want to order responses from the UsabilityHub panel, you can invite your own participants to do a UsabilityHub test. Each test has a unique link, and you can invite an unlimited number of participants for free. 

How to share your test 

  1. Visit the Recruit participants tab of your test 
  2. Click Set up link

  3. Configure your link by selecting the relevant options

  4. Enable the link, copy it, and share as desired. 

Common questions

Who can see my test? 

When inviting participants from your own audience your test can be seen by whoever you share the link with.

What kind of branding will be shown to my participants?

You can customise test branding on the Pro plan and on upgraded tests.

How do I revoke access to a test?
If you've shared your test's link you can disable access anytime by toggling it off.
Can I learn more about my participants? 
When inviting participants from your own audience, you can gather demographic details allowing you to filter responses based on age, country, gender, education level, daily hours online, annual household income, technical proficiency, and employment status using demographic questions. This feature is available on the our Pro plan and on upgraded tests.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.