Ending your test
Your UsabilityHub test has a unique link that you can share with those you want to participate in your test.
Once the test's link is activated, participants will have access to your test. When you no longer want to receive responses you can disable the link.
How to disable the sharing link of your test
- Visit the Recruit participants tab of your test
- Toggle your recruitment link off.