All Collections
Account settings
Closing your UsabilityHub account
Closing your UsabilityHub account
Jamie Shuey avatar
Written by Jamie Shuey
Updated over a week ago

Important things to note

  • Only the account owner can delete an account

  • This process is permanent

  • All tests and results will no longer be available and cannot be retrieved

Deleting your account

1. Click the drop-down from the navigation bar in the top right corner and select Profile.

2. Scroll down and select Delete account.

3. Select Delete my account. This cannot be reversed.

Did this answer your question?