Important things to note

  • Only the account owner can delete an account
  • This process is permanent
  • All tests and results will no longer be available

Deleting your account

1. Click the drop-down from the navigation bar in the top right corner and select Settings

2. Select permanently delete my account

3. Select Delete my account

Did this answer your question?