In this article:

Note: All Admins on your account can change your subscription details.

Upgrading to a paid subscription

We have two options for paid subscriptions targeted at different research requirements. Our Basic plan is great for smaller teams or users creating short, basic tests, while our Pro plan is great for teams with more collaborators, and those who need longer or more advanced testing. For more information on the costs for each of our plans, check out our pricing article here.

When you upgrade to a paid subscription, you can pay monthly or annually and you're never locked into a contract when you upgrade through the app.

Included in the Basic plan:

Our Pro plan includes everything in the Basic plan, plus:

Check out our pricing article for more information on each plan to help determine which one best fits your specific needs and budget.

How to change your plan

1. From the drop-down menu in the top right corner of the navigation bar, select Plan & billing.

2. Under Your plan, you'll see your current plan. If you are currently on the Free plan, you will click Upgrade.

If you are already on a paid subscription but want to change to another, you will click Change plan.

3. Select the plan you would like to change to, and click Change plan.

5. If you do not have a credit card stored on the account, you will be prompted to enter your card details before confirming the subscription.

6. You'll see a confirmation that you've upgraded your subscription. You will be able to access that plan's features immediately.

How to cancel your subscription

When you cancel your subscription, you won't be billed again. You'll still have access to paid features until the end of your billing period.

After your billing period has finished, you'll be moved to the Free plan. All of the collaborators on your account will be converted to Admins, with access to billing, user management, and credit purchasing.

1. From the drop-down menu in the top right corner of the navigation bar, select Plan & billing.

2. Under Your plan, you'll see your current plan. Click Cancel plan to unsubscribe.

3. We'd love to know why you're canceling so we can make UsabilityHub better. Select a reason from the drop-down and then click Unsubscribe.

You'll see a confirmation that your subscription has been canceled. You can still access your paid subscription features until the end of your billing cycle.

Change your billing period

You can change between monthly and annual billing at any time.

When you change your billing period your account will automatically receive a credit for the time left on your current billing cycle (whether monthly or annual), and you'll be billed immediately for a whole period on your new cycle (whether monthly or annual), minus that credit. Any remaining credit will be kept on your account and applied automatically to future subscription renewals.

After changing your billing period, your next renewal date will be exactly one month/year from the date you made the change.

Switch to an enterprise plan

The Enterprise plan is suited to companies with sophisticated procurement needs. We can provide account management, perform complex security audits, review and implement custom terms, and make arrangements for larger teams.

To change from any plan to an Enterprise plan, please contact our sales team.

Did this answer your question?