If you don't want to order responses from the UsabilityHub panel, you can invite your own participants to do a UsabilityHub test. Each test has a unique link, and you can invite an unlimited number of participants for free.

How to share your test

Visit the Recruit tab of your test and click Set up link:

A modal will appear where you can customize the settings of your link. Configure your link by selecting the relevant options. Note that limiting the number of participants who can take your test, collecting demographics from your audience, and setting up a post-test redirects are all features exclusive to the Pro plan.

Enable the link, copy it, and share as desired.

Common questions

Who can see my test?

When inviting participants from your own audience your test can be seen by whomever you share the link with.

What kind of branding will be shown to my participants?

You can customize test branding on the Pro plan.

How do I revoke access to a test?

If you've shared your test's link you can disable access anytime by clicking Manage link on the Recruit tab of your test, and then Disable link.

Can I learn more about my participants?

When inviting participants from your own audience, you can gather demographic details allowing you to filter responses based on age, country, gender, education level, daily hours online, annual household income, technical proficiency, and employment status using demographic questions. This feature is available on our Pro plan.

Why have I received more responses than requested when I selected to limit participants?

When you make your test link available to more people than you would like to respond, it's possible that you will receive a few more responses than requested. We disable your test from being accessed once the target number of responses has been met, but if any other participants have opened the test and begun to respond before it is closed, they will be allowed to finish their response and it will still be registered in your results.

Did this answer your question?